You are hereOur Team

Our Team


Project leader:

Profesor Marek Samoć

Professor Marek Samoć

Contact: marek.samoc@pwr.wroc.pl

Researchers:

Dr inż. Katarzyna Matczyszyn

Katarzyna Matczyszyn, PhD

Contact: katarzyna.matczyszyn@pwr.wroc.pl

Dr inż. Krzysztof Janus

Krzysztof Janus, PhD

Contact: krzysztof.janus@pwr.wroc.pl

Dr inż. Marcin Nyk

Marcin Nyk, PhD *

Contact: marcin.nyk@pwr.wroc.pl

dr inż. Joanna Olesiak

Joanna Olesiak-Bańska, PhD *

Contact: joanna.olesiak@pwr.wroc.pl

PhD students:

Mgr inż. Piotr Hańczyc

Piotr Hańczyc, MSc Eng.

Contact: piotr.hanczyc@pwr.wroc.pl

Mgr Janusz Szeremeta

Janusz Szeremeta, MSc. *

Contact: janusz.szeremeta@pwr.wroc.pl

Leszek Mazur

Leszek Mazur, MSc Eng. *

Contact:

leszek.mazur@organometallics.samoc.net

Ireneusz Dąbrowski

Dominika Wawrzyńczyk, MSc *

Contact:

dominika.wawrzynczyk@organometallics.samoc.net

Marta Gordel

Marta Gordel, MSc Eng. *

Contact:

marta.gordel@pwr.wroc.pl

Radosław Kołkowski

Radosław Kołkowski, MSc Eng. *

Contact: radoslaw.kolkowski@organometallics.samoc.net

Małgorzata Wielgus MSc Eng.

Małgorzata Wielgus, MSc Eng.

Contact:

malgorzata.wielgus@pwr.wroc.pl

Katarzyna Brach

Katarzyna Brach, MSc Eng. *

Contact:
katarzynabrach@gmail.com

Magdalena Klekotko

Magdalena Klekotko, MSc Eng. *

Contact:
168561@student.pwr.wroc.pl

Students and co-workers: 

Łukasz Grabowski

Łukasz Grabowski *

Contact: 185220@student.pwr.wroc.pl

Kornel Ocytko

Kornel Ocytko *

Contact: kornel@ocytko.pl

Marcin Sojka

Marcin Sojka *

Contact: marcin_sojka@yahoo.com

Magdalena Pyrsz

Magdalena Waszkielewicz *

Contact: magdalena.waszkielewicz@gmail.com

Jan Zaręba

Jan Zaręba *

Contact: janzareba@gmail.com

Former researchers:

Dr hab. Antoni Chyla

Antoni Chyla, PhD, D.Sc

Contact: antoni.chyla@pwr.wroc.pl

Former members and other affiliates:

Daria Kaczmarek

Daria Kaczmarek *

Contact: daria.kaczmarek@organometallics.samoc.net

Bartłomej Straszak

Bartłomej Straszak *

Contact: bartlomiej.straszak@organometallics.samoc.net

Celina Wierzbicka

Celina Wierzbicka *

Contact: celinawierzbicka@gmail.com

Krzysztof Parjaszewski

Krzysztof Parjaszewski *

Contact:
krzysztof.parjaszewski@organometallics.samoc.net

Jakub Czakaj

Jakub Czakaj *

Contact:
jakub.czakaj@organometallics.samoc.net

Ireneusz Dąbrowski

Ireneusz Dąbrowski

Contact:
ireneusz.dabrowski@organometallics.samoc.net

Klaudia Korman

Klaudia Korman

Contact:
klaudia.korman@organometallics.samoc.net

Tatsiana Viarbitskaya

Tatsiana Viarbitskaya

Contact: tatsiana.viarbitskaya@organometallics.samoc.net

Mgr inż. Urszula Bielecka

Urszula Bielecka

Contact: urszula.bielecka@pwr.wroc.pl

Piotr Ślęczkowski

Piotr Ślęczkowski

Contact: p.b.sleczkowski@rug.nl

Łukasz Matysiak

Łukasz Matysiak

Contact: lukasz.matysiak@organometallics.samoc.net

Filip Pogrzeba

Filip Pogrzeba

Contact: filip.pogrzeba@organometallics.samoc.net


Asterisks (*) denote Foundation for Polish Science Welcome project stipend holders